Testimonials & Reviews

Charlotte Dental Esthetics

Vaibhav Bajaj, DMD, MPA

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Charlotte, NC

10 total reviews

Dr. Vaibhav Bajaj always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vaibhav Bajaj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kory B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Rachel W.
Submitted 04/17/19
First trip to any dentist in a long time. Felt very comfortable the whole time and everyone was very nice!
Alexis Z.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always great. Staff is always nice and I'm in and out in 30 or less.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I had one of the best experiences ever. The office staff was very nice, warm and made me fee comfortable. Dr. Bajaj is very knowledgeable and very good at his job. You know that you are in good hands there. I will be with him for many years to come and so will the rest of my family
Caitlin W.
Submitted 04/02/19
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 10+ years and I had a lot of anxiety about it. Debi, my hygienist, was wonderful and made me feel very at ease. Dr. Bajaj was friendly and talked me through everything. I’ll be back to the recommended 6 month visits from now on!
Demarcus R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Took good care of me and made me feel very comfortable.
Delena K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Bajaj is very gentle, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Alice B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Doctor was great and I like how he described the everything to me altogether the experience was wonderful.
Azza A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Perfect as usual. Thanks Dr.
Alice B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Just met Dr BJAj today and I think that he was amazing Thank you