Testimonials & Reviews

Charlotte Dental Esthetics

Vaibhav Bajaj, DMD, MPA

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Charlotte, NC

29 total reviews

Dr. Vaibhav Bajaj always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vaibhav Bajaj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care. I am normally very nervous during a dental procedure but my experience and care today was great.
Prakash S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Prompt service. Would recommend to others
Russell C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Doctor Bajaj is a very good communicator and I appreciate how he explains procedures. His office staff is somewhat disorganized however. It took long to check in, get paperwork completed, and my bill was incorrect initially. Overall everyone is friendly.
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Pleasant
Brian C.
Submitted 09/25/19
My experience was good. Doctor was very friendly and informative. Thoroughly explained steps and procedures. I was very satisfied with the experience.
Wesley R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Awesome service
RONALD L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional, easy to discuss your issue. Takes anxiety out of your visit. Staif was very friendly and accommodating.
Pitta Kiran P.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was nice to talk with doctor. Thanks
Maria C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone is super nice. Easy process to get an appointment or have work done. Great dentist!
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Bajaj, is the best! Very knowledgeable and has great customer service. I highly reccomend him and his staff.
Triva S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great experience!
Sheryl G.
Submitted 07/16/19
They are always very friendly and the only doctor office i go to that don't make you wait 30 mins to a hour. Thank you
Evelyn G.
Submitted 07/12/19
My experience here has been amazing. He was very attentive and explained everything for me. He gave me the opportunity to ask any questions if I had any. He made accommodations for me when I needed it most. I 10/10 recommend !!!
Justin M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Awesome experience! Very glad to have found this level of care in my new location!
Jamilah D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Professional, experienced, trust worthy people. Highly recommend making then your dentist home. Dr. Bajaj is very skilled is pinpointing and creating a treatment plan for your dental needs.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Bajaj is very gentle and tells you everything he is going to do before he does it. He ordered 2 crowns for me and they were a teeny bit off and he wouldn’t put them in. I appreciated this because he pays attention to detail so you don’t have problems down the line. I definitely recommend him.
Leonardo P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Kind, caring and sensitive staff.
Cesar R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Although my appointment was not scheduled, Dr Bajaj was very accommodative and understood my need. He did a great job as well as the entire staff at the office.
Erica D.
Submitted 05/25/19
the Staff was absolutely wonderful and I was able to get everything done in one Day. Definitely will refer other and will be going back
Kory B.
Submitted 04/30/19